Coffee Break

I am currently enjoying a moment to myself at a local café. Running Man has graciously let me escape for some time to read and drink cup after cup of freshly roasted and brewed coffee.

I think this will be a reoccurring thing. I love my boys and even though I do get a break from home now that I have a part time job, it’s nice to just sit with out having to meet the demands of anyone. Just sit and read or think or write or browse mindlessly on my phone.

Oh look…time to fill my cup again.

 

 

Leave your thoughts here...

