Can’t Hold On

I’m so tired
Of these voices in my head
I’m up
I’m down
My mind is spinning
‘Round and ’round

I can’t seem to catch my breath
I can’t seem to hold my grip
Nothing makes sense
Who am I?
Who are You?
Can’t hold on
[Just hold on]

Everyday I’m slipping further
Doubts cloud my vision
I try to cling to truth
But its being pulled from underneath
Can’t hold on
[Just hold on]

Silent screams in my head
Constant rage under my skin
What is happening?
Where did I go?
When did I leave?
Can’t hold on
[Just hold on]
God, help my unbelief

2 thoughts on “Can’t Hold On

Leave your thoughts here...

