I sing to You

 

I want to give You a gift

But I can’t find anything worthy

All I have to give You is my heart

It’s not clean

But I offer it up to You

 

I want to offer You a song

But I can’t seem to find the right words

I want to offer You praise

But nothing seems to do You justice

All I have is my voice

So I sing to You

[I sing to You]

 

There’s nothing I want more

Then to worship You

[I worship You]

You are my God

You are my king

You are my everything

[My everything]

You are my everything

 

 

2 thoughts on “I sing to You

Leave your thoughts here...

