The unknown path to butterflies

When reading my Stats (which I do several times a day…I’m a bit obsessed) I get really excited when I see that someone has come to my blog via web search, only to be disappointed that the search terms are “unknown”.

I did notice, however, that my post I hate butterflies, gets the most hits from web searches.

I am really curious as to what these people are searching for. Did they just search for butterflies expecting research and info on them only to arrive at my blog to read the ravings of some lunatic that can’t stand these creatures that most people love? Did they think, “Wow this woman is crazy!” and move on?

Or was someone legitimately looking for other people who hate butterflies and thought, “Wow, I’m not alone!”. I really wish that search terms weren’t encrypted because I tend to obsess over these things.

I guess I should just be thankful that my blog is getting hits, not matter how they end up here. Thanks to all who read my posts, even if you ended up here by mistake. 🙂

Leave your thoughts here...

