Rumors – Flash Poetry

So last night, or this morning rather, when I was woken up by one of my littles and couldn’t get back to sleep, I came across Three Line Thursday. Yesterday’s prompt was so intriguing, and since I couldn’t sleep, I decided to come up with something. To my disappointment, however, I missed the dead line.  For this challenge we were given a photo prompt and were to write something about it in three lines with the max of 10 words per line. As a special challenge we were not allowed to use the words Fire, Burn, or Flame.

week-20-matt

 With slanderous words

Spreading, ever furious

She got her revenge

Leave your thoughts here...

